Jay-Z ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ All Features and All Lyrics


Jay-Z soon to release new album has been going on tough, here we will update you on the album news, latest announced features and all lyrics. 

They are “homies” but this is just Incredible!!!

Since Jay-Z announced he will be releasing his 12th Studio Album Magna Carta Holy Grail at the NBA Finals game there have been loads of speculations.

Firstly, another short video clip was released where Jay-Z was in the studio with Timbaland talking about the process of the album making.

Watch Video clip below:

Next, there was a Fan Hunt of the Album Tracklist; where fans got limited edition book for the Album track listing.


Watch Video clip below:

Since there have been scares of information about the Album coming out in about 8 days time. We decided to contact a source close to Roc Nation (Jay-Z’s owned label) to give us some information about the Album.

And our source told us that the President of United State of America; Barack Obama will make a surprise Appearance on the Album.

Our source told Eyes and Voice: “I can’t tell you much about the Album, coz we are not supposed to… But all I will tell you now is that you shouldn’t be too surprise to hear or see Obama on the Album… let’s just wait and see, ’till July 4th…”

So Obama will be featuring on the Track ‘Beach is Better’, did you still remember what Jay-Z said in his latest release ‘Open letter’? … we don’t need this shit (presidency) anyways/ (Obama) Chill with me (Jay-Z) on the beach…

Also our source told us that Justin Timberlake will be featuring on the song “Holy Grail” and Frank Ocean will be featured on “Oceans”

Update: Jay-Z yesterday announced another featured on the Album; Jigga man announced that his super star wife Beyonce will be featured on the 9th track ‘Part II (On The Run)’ and he also released the lyrics to the song (see below).

Also new update from Jay-Z announced that MMG boss Rick Ross will feature on no.6 track ‘FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt’

Update: Jay-Z has announced other features in ‘Magna carta Holy Grail’: Jay-Z rallies up his wifey and hip-hop’s finest in his latest lyrical teaser for “BBC” co-starring Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell and Timbaland.

Nas commented during an interview: “It’s Rat Pack-ing,” Nasir said. “We were definitely recording. Magna Carta was going down. Some Justin Timberlake new album stuff was in the next room. Timbaland. D’USSE. Hennessey. Good times.”

See the full  “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Album Track list below including ‘Beach is Better’ featuring Barack Obama.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better ft Barack Obama
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt ft Rick Ross
7. Oceans ft Frank Ocean
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC ft Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell and Timbaland
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track) ft Justin Timberlake
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Jay-Z ‘Magna Carta Grail’ All Lyrics:


holy g


Jay-Z ft Beyonce – ‘Part II (On The Run)’ lyrics

Update: Today Jigga offers up the album’s cover (below) and content to two more tracks, “Tom Ford” and “Beach Is Better.” These tracks appear on the album at four, and five, respectively.


Jay-Z-Tom Ford

Jay Z - Beach

Also see: Jay-Z deal with Samsung      Also see: Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail”
Also see: Jay-Z’s latest News, Magna Carta Holy Grail, Blue Ivy, latest Music and Videos

Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit


Comments are closed.