Breaking News: Christiano Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d’Or 2013, (best footballer award)


Breaking News: Christiano Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d’Or 2013

Christiano Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d'Or 2013. news by Eyes and Voice

After four (4) years of messi winning the award, Christiano Ronaldo has come out victorious as this years winner of FIFA Ballon d’Or 2013.

This is the second time the Real Madrid star has won the award, Ronaldo first won the award five (5) years ago when he was at Manchester United – when they won both the Champions league and the English premier league.

Since 2009, Messi has won the award for four consecutive times…

Nadine Angerer won the FIFA best female footballer of 2013.

Other big winners of the night include, Zalanta Ibranhimovic – for best goal of 2013 and Pele for FIFA Ballon d’Or of 20th century.

Jupp Heynckes won coach of the year for men’s football, while Silvia Neid won coach of the year women’s football.

The selected Fifa pro World XI were; Neuer, Alves, T Silva, S Ramos, Lahm, Iniesta, Xavi,  Ronaldo, Messi, Ribery, Ibrahimovic.

The winner for The Presidential Award goes to Jacques Rogge.

Watch the award show Live: FIFA Ballon d’Or 2013

Follow Us: @EyesandVoice

Leave your comments on comment box below

Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit


Comments are closed.