POLL: Manchester City v Barcelona (cast your votes – Predictions) | Eyes and Voice

547

POLL: Manchester City v Barcelona (cast your votes – Predictions)

Manchester City v FC Barcelona meets tonight at 7.45 PM GMT (UK time) for a Champions league match – this is definitely one of the most eagerly awaited matches of the season and Eyes and Voice has decided to give a chance to tell us your own predictions.

POLL. Manchester City v Barcelona (cast your votes - Predictions). by Eyes and Voice

Ahead of the game, we want you to predict the result of the match.

Press conferences and statements have been flowing around ahead of the games.

Manuel Pellegrini, the Manchester City manager has stated on press conference that, City is the biggest club in Manchester.

“If we consider only this season, Manchester City is the only big team in Manchester,” Pellegrini told a press conference on Monday on the eve of his side’s last 16 first leg at home to Barcelona.

Also statements having being coming in from FC Bercelona side as well

“The first knockout match is never an easy game, and given the quality of the opponent this year, this promises to be a top quality match”, FC Barcelona sporting director Andoni Zubizarreta said, shortly before boarding the flight to Manchester.

When and where to watch Manchester City v FC Barcelona match

The game will be played at Manchester City’s home ground, the Etihad Stadium.

“In the UK, the game gets under way at 7.45 PM GMT, but viewers in the Americas will be watching it in the middle of the afternoon, while fans in Asia and Oceania will either be staying up very late on Tuesday, or getting up very early on Wednesday.

Brazil – 5:45 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina, ESPN HD Latin, ESPN Play Latin America


China – 3:45 AM (Wednesday morning) (CST)

QQ Sports Live, Sina Sports, CCTV-5


France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 1


India – 1:15 AM (Wednesday morning) (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE, Ten Action


Indonesia – 2:45 AM (Wednesday morning) (WIB)

Liputan Champions, Orange TV Indonesia, SCTV


Japan – 4:45 AM (Wednesday morning) (JST)

Fox Sports Japan


Russia 11:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Football


Spain – 8:45 PM (CET)

TV3, TVE:


UAE – 11:45 PM (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD


USA – 2:45 (EST)

TV3, Fox Soccer 2Go, SiriusXM FC, Fox Deportes, Fox Sports 1 USA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Follow Us: @EyesandVoice

Leave your comments on comment box below

Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit