Danity Kane To Release New Album ‘DK3’


Danity Kane To Release New Album ‘DK3’ 

Danity Kane DK3

Well at least they have kept their promise regarding new material…

Today former Danity Kane members Aubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex confirmed to their dedicated fans that the long awaited album that group had been working on the last year will be released after all!

The album ‘DK3‘ will drop on October 28 and will feature ten new tracks from the most recent line-up (including Dawn Richard).

The official track list can be read below.

1. Rhythm of Love
2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
3. All In a Day’s Work
4. Rage
5. Tell Me
6. Two Sides
7. Secret Lover
8. Roulette
9. Pieces
10. Bye Baby

Previews of the singles can currently be heard on iTunes.

If anything this album should serve as a gift to their fans and we must give Aubrey and Shannon props for making sure the album saw the light of day!

What do you think? Tell us in the comment box below

Also see:

Article By:  Grant Savage


Follow Us: @EyesandVoice

Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit