Faith Evans ‘Incomparable’ Tracklist Revealed


Faith Evans ‘Incomparable’ Tracklist Revealed

Faith Incomparable 2014

R&B veteran Faith Evans is all set to release her sixth studio album on November 24 and now she has revealed the official track list for the LP.

The album sees Faith collaborate with hip-hop artists including friend Missy Elliott and newcomers Sharaya J and Problem. She also teams up with former ‘R&B Divas: Atlanta‘ co-star Keke Wyatt and gospels singers B. Slade and Karen Clark-Sheard on the upcoming collection.

Although Faiths latest musical offerings haven’t been as successful as her nineties releases, she has continued to make her presence known in the industry thanks to starring and being an executive producer on the hit reality TV franchise ‘R&B Divas‘. She has also become a best-selling author since the release of her autobiography ‘Keep the Faith‘ and she celebrated another Grammy nomination earlier this year.

The official track listing is as followed:

  1. Prelude/Thank You Good Night
  2. Extraordinary
  3. I Deserve It (ft. Missy Elliott & Sharaya J)
  4. Really Wanna Do
  5. Take Your Time (Interlude)
  6. Fragile
  7. Incomparable
  8. Ride the Beat (Interlude)
  9. Make Love (ft. Keke Wyatt)
  10. Good Time (ft. Problem)
  11. Forever
  12. Ever Go Away
  13. He Is
  14. Paradise (ft. B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard)
  15. Thank You’s (Outro)
  16. Maybe

Incomparable‘ is available for pre-order now.

Check out the video for ‘I Deserve It‘ below.

Also see:

Article By:  Grant Savage


Follow Us: @EyesandVoice

Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit


Comments are closed.