Adele Confirms New Album ’25’ [Updated]


Adele Confirms New Album ’25’ [Updated]

Adele 2015 EV

There was rumours, speculation and doubt but now it’s official!

Adele is making a comeback with her long-awaited third studio album ‘25‘. The British singer took to Twitter to confirm the meaning behind the album saying that while her last album ‘21‘ was a ”break-up” record, this one is more a ”make-up” album with Adele making up with herself and her past.

Adele also recently teased new music during a 30 second commercial during this weekends ‘The X Factor‘ in the UK, which set social media alight after its unexpected release! The clip was indeed for her new single ‘Hello‘ which can be heard below.

25‘ will be released on November 20 and the standard edition will feature 11 tracks,

1. ‘Hello’
2. ‘Send My Love (To Your New Lover)’
3. ‘I Miss You’
4. ‘When We Were Young’
5. ‘Remedy’
6. ‘Water Under The Bridge’
7. ‘River Lea’
8. ‘Love In The Dark’
9. ‘Million Years Ago’
10. ‘All I Ask’
11. ‘Sweetest Devotion’

Adele’s last album ‘21‘ was released in 2011 and sold over 30 million copies word wide. Since winning two Grammy Awards (including Best New Artist) in 2009, she has added another eight to her collection and has also won an Academy Award for her single ‘Skyfall‘ taken from the film of the same name.

What do you think? Tell us in the comment box below

Also see:

Article By:  Grant Savage


Follow Us: @EyesandVoice

Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit