Kendrick Lamar New Album – ‘Untitled, Unmastered’ All you need to Know | Eyes And Voice

Kendrick Lamar releases new music project


All you need to Know: Kendrick Lamar – ‘Untitled, unmastered’

[EYES AND VOICE] Untitled, Unmastered is Kendrick Lamar‘s new 2016 album (or project) title.


The album surprisingly surfaced after basketball star LeBron James tweeted, directing at T.D.E – Lamar’s record label – that the rapper needs to release a new album after his infamous 2016 Grammy Awards performance.

It seems that the people at T.D.E took to the advice and not long after, a pretty-much blank album art surfaced online and the album there after, which was written Untitled, Unmastered.

The big story off the album production list is Alicia Keys and Swizz Beatz 5 years old (young) son, Egypt who produced track 7 on the album.


Eight (8) songs is listed on the album – you can click here to listen/download the album on TIDAL.

Track Listing: Kendrick Lamar – Untitled, unmastered

  1. untitled 01 | 08.19.2014.
  2. untitled 02 | 06.23.2014.
  3. untitled 03 | 05.28.2013.
  4. untitled 04 | 08.14.2014.
  5. untitled 05 | 09.21.2014.
  6. untitled 06 | 06.30.2014.
  7. untitled 07 | 2014 – 2016
  8. untitled 08 | 09.06.2014.

What do you think? Tell us in the comment box below


Follow Us: @EyesandVoice
Hey! Don't be tight, Share this Post...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit